Home

News
Aikido de la montagne
Aikido de la montagne
We are excited to invite you to a very special Aikido For Kids Online Class featuring teen instructor, Kamila K. from Aikido de la Montagne (Montreal, Canada) on Saturday, March 27 at 1 pm EDT (12 pm CDT / 10 am PDT). As many aikido youth classes have flourished through the years, those who start young find themselves with years of experience by the time they are teenagers. Advancing through their belts, they often become class helpers and role models, emerging as a vital part of a dojo's children's program. We are excited to introduce this young generation of aikidoka through this online series.

Join the Zoom Class, March 27 at 1 pm EDT:
https://zoom.us/j/99239932965?pwd=QXBSOXdsZGNEQ1NrT0M2emJGQk9BZz09

Hope to see you there!
Aikido de la montagne
Aikido de la montagne
It is with deep sadness that we must announce the passing of our dear friend and teacher, Donovan Waite. We were notified of this tragic news today and at this time, we have no other information to share. Our hearts go out to his family, students, and friends throughout the world. There are no words to express the depth of this loss to the aikido community. We will always hold him in our hearts and in our practice.

Y. Yamada and the USAF
Aikido de la montagne
Aikido de la montagne
Merci à tous nos membres et amis autour du monde d'être restés en contact d'une façon ou d'une autre pendant cette année remplie de défis.
On vous souhaite une nouvelle année 2021 remplie de bonheur. Restez en sécurité et en bonne santé. On se rencontrera bientôt sur le tatami; il nous manque tellement d'ukemis à faire!!

Thank you to all of our members and friends around the world for keeping in touch in one way or another during this year filled with challenges.
We wish you a new year 2021 full of happiness. Stay safe and healthy. We will meet soon on the tatami; we are missing so many ukemis to do!!
Coming Events

Read more »